>]BE[<
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official forum for the Battlefield 2142 clan >]BE[<

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Whats up i asked to be a be clan memeber and i guess i got recruited but just in case... (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
+5
DeathAngelScythe
vinco
Rainbow8562856
BallaAce
Scrapes
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Scrapes
Corporal
Corporal

Whats up i asked to be a be clan memeber and i guess i got recruited but just in case... (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Whats up i asked to be a be clan memeber and i guess i got recruited but just in case... (ACCEPTED)   Whats up i asked to be a be clan memeber and i guess i got recruited but just in case... (ACCEPTED) EmptySun Jan 25, 2009 1:14 am

well i am now a clan member of BE, i was recruited, and just in case i will ask, since i am a polite guy, if i am officailly allowed in BE, i knife every day on your asome servers, and i am a very good admin whom never abuses his rights.^^ soo plz dont kick me out, it will be a great shame Sad

(this is mainly for gen lol, plz feel free to ask me any questions regarding this cause thank u) i am sure that i will be a good member, and i will stay here for a long time as i am back into knifing perm.
Back to top Go down
BallaAce
Major General
Major General
BallaAce

Location : Location : Location : Location : Location : Location :

Whats up i asked to be a be clan memeber and i guess i got recruited but just in case... (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Whats up i asked to be a be clan memeber and i guess i got recruited but just in case... (ACCEPTED)   Whats up i asked to be a be clan memeber and i guess i got recruited but just in case... (ACCEPTED) EmptySun Jan 25, 2009 1:17 am

Just to clarify, Vadim recruited him. Scrapes trains with us sometimes when the server isn't started and he's a good knifer.

So yeah cyclops
Back to top Go down
Rainbow8562856
Supreme Commander
Supreme Commander
Rainbow8562856